APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW1377 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 51°25.87' N 2°11.87' W - locator IO81VK63GL - show map - static map
0.6 miles West bearing 249° from Corsham, Wiltshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.3 miles North bearing 5° from Neston, Wiltshire, England, United Kingdom
17.2 miles East bearing 95° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
73.6 miles South bearing 190° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-02-19 09:00:06 EST (2m24s ago)
2018-02-19 14:00:06 GMT local time at Corsham, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-19 08:55:06 EST (7m24s ago)
2018-02-19 13:55:06 GMT local time at Corsham, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: West 275° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW1377

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS