APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW1866 - info
Location: 18°20.52' N 64°58.28' W - locator FK78MI32KB - show map - static map
2.7 miles West bearing 270° from Charlotte Amalie, Saint Thomas Island, U.S. Virgin Islands [?]
11.7 miles West bearing 274° from Cruz Bay, Saint John Island, U.S. Virgin Islands
64.7 miles East bearing 92° from Carolina, Carolina, Puerto Rico
74.8 miles East bearing 96° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2018-11-16 15:32:05 EST (3m38s ago)
2018-11-16 16:32:05 AST local time at Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-16 15:27:04 EST (8m39s ago)
2018-11-16 16:27:04 AST local time at Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: East 111° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 160 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW1866

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS