APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2112 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 37°47.58' N 97°19.73' W - locator EM17IT00MH - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Park City, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States [?]
7.0 miles North bearing 4° from Wichita, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States
37.6 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Hutchinson, Reno County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2018-01-10 12:28:55 EST (280d 35m ago)
2018-01-10 11:28:55 CST local time at Park City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-10 12:23:46 EST (280d 40m ago)
2018-01-10 11:23:46 CST local time at Park City, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1004.0 mbar
Wind: South 189° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 23.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2112

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS