APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2156 - info
Comment: .wufyi
Location: 51°01.33' N 114°08.40' W - locator DO21WA35EH - show map - static map
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada [?]
14.0 miles West bearing 267° from Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
19.7 miles South bearing 193° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2018-11-17 20:21:35 EST (2m12s ago)
2018-11-17 18:21:35 MST local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-17 20:16:24 EST (7m23s ago)
2018-11-17 18:16:24 MST local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1009.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 311° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW2156

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS