APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2181 - info
Location: 46°33.13' N 124°03.45' W - locator CN76XN32CM - show map - static map
4.2 miles North bearing 355° from Ocean Park, Pacific County, Washington, United States [?]
13.8 miles North bearing 359° from Long Beach, Pacific County, Washington, United States
91.9 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
97.1 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2018-10-19 02:43:34 EDT (1m1s ago)
2018-10-18 23:43:34 PDT local time at Ocean Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-19 02:38:24 EDT (6m11s ago)
2018-10-18 23:38:24 PDT local time at Ocean Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1021.8 mbar
Wind: West 269° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2181

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS