APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2324 - info
Location: 45°34.95' N 25°17.21' E - locator KN25PN49KT - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Poiana Mărului, Comuna Poiana Mărului, Braşov, Romania [?]
2.3 miles North bearing 344° from Zărneşti, Oraş Zãrneşti, Braşov, Romania
16.1 miles West bearing 254° from Braşov, Braşov, Romania
56.3 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Ploieşti, Prahova, Romania
Last position: 2018-02-06 09:59:06 EST (194d 8h24m ago)
2018-02-06 16:59:06 EET local time at Poiana Mărului, Romania [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-06 09:50:13 EST (194d 8h33m ago)
2018-02-06 16:50:13 EET local time at Poiana Mărului, Romania [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2324

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS