APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2394 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 34°35.17' N 98°19.80' W - locator EM04UO00JQ - show map - static map
3.8 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Lawton, Comanche County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
7.9 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Geronimo, Comanche County, Oklahoma, United States
66.9 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma, United States
76.3 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2018-09-18 20:48:15 EDT (44s ago)
2018-09-18 19:48:15 CDT local time at Lawton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-18 20:40:15 EDT (8m44s ago)
2018-09-18 19:40:15 CDT local time at Lawton, United States [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1011.3 mbar
Wind: South 163° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2394

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS