APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2605 - info
Location: 34°13.48' N 117°22.55' W - locator DM14HF43VW - show map - static map
5.2 miles North bearing 340° from Muscoy, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
5.3 miles West bearing 257° from Crestline, San Bernardino County, California, United States
51.0 miles East bearing 76° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
56.3 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-09-21 23:48:36 EDT (4m28s ago)
2018-09-21 20:48:36 PDT local time at Muscoy, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-21 23:43:30 EDT (9m34s ago)
2018-09-21 20:43:30 PDT local time at Muscoy, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 965.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 209° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2605

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS