APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2659 - info
Location: 41°08.12' N 96°03.60' W - locator EN11XD22TL - show map - static map
5.3 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Springfield, Sarpy County, Nebraska, United States [?]
10.6 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
10.9 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Louisville, Cass County, Nebraska, United States
39.2 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2018-10-18 20:16:59 EDT (4m22s ago)
2018-10-18 19:16:59 CDT local time at Springfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-18 20:12:00 EDT (9m21s ago)
2018-10-18 19:12:00 CDT local time at Springfield, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1023.1 mbar
Wind: South 188° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW2659

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS