APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2687 - info
Location: 32°34.65' N 94°52.23' W - locator EM22NN58MO - show map - static map
3.5 miles North bearing 351° from White Oak, Gregg County, Texas, United States [?]
5.1 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Gladewater, Gregg County, Texas, United States
29.5 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Tyler, Smith County, Texas, United States
65.3 miles West bearing 273° from Shreveport, Caddo Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2018-08-26 14:11:22 EDT (26d 3h23m ago)
2018-08-26 13:11:22 CDT local time at White Oak, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-26 14:06:17 EDT (26d 3h28m ago)
2018-08-26 13:06:17 CDT local time at White Oak, United States [?]
Temperature: 91 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1020.2 mbar
Wind: South 184° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 532 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW2687

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS