APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW3077 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°51.12' N 96°54.60' W - locator EM18NU04TL - show map - static map
10.3 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Chapman, Dickinson County, Kansas, United States [?]
12.6 miles North bearing 8° from Herington, Dickinson County, Kansas, United States
29.2 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Manhattan, Riley County, Kansas, United States
67.5 miles West bearing 259° from Topeka, Shawnee County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2018-10-16 11:28:26 EDT (20h35m ago)
2018-10-16 10:28:26 CDT local time at Chapman, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-16 11:23:20 EDT (20h40m ago)
2018-10-16 10:23:20 CDT local time at Chapman, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1026.1 mbar
Wind: North 360° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW3077

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS