APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW4567 - info
Location: 41°10.23' N 8°36.06' W - locator IN51QE70VW - show map - static map
1.5 miles North bearing 20° from Porto, Porto, Porto, Portugal [?]
2.1 miles South bearing 178° from São Mamede de Infesta, Matosinhos, Porto, Portugal
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Senhora da Hora, Matosinhos, Porto, Portugal
73.6 miles South bearing 175° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2020-11-25 09:50:56 EST (10h30m ago)
2020-11-25 14:50:56 WET local time at Porto, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2020-11-25 09:46:39 EST (10h35m ago)
2020-11-25 14:46:39 WET local time at Porto, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1009.5 mbar
Wind: South 160° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW4567

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS