APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW5400 - info
Location: 45°41.62' N 9°03.73' E - locator JN45MQ76LL - show map - static map
506.8 m Southeast bearing 154° from Bregnano, Provincia di Como, Lombardy, Italy [?]
2.1 km Southwest bearing 241° from Cermenate, Provincia di Como, Lombardy, Italy
27.3 km North bearing 339° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
127.7 km Northeast bearing 57° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2021-09-20 08:09:28 UTC (33d 22h17m ago)
2021-09-20 10:09:28 CEST local time at Bregnano, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-20 08:04:28 UTC (33d 22h22m ago)
2021-09-20 10:04:28 CEST local time at Bregnano, Italy [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 10.7 °C
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: East 107° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 25.7 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 452 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS