APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW5489 - info
Location: 32°52.96' N 97°38.79' W - locator EM12EV21KU - show map - static map
5.9 miles West bearing 262° from Azle, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
7.9 miles West bearing 250° from Pelican Bay, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
21.8 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
49.2 miles West bearing 278° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2020-05-17 18:00:21 EDT (13d 8h31m ago)
2020-05-17 17:00:21 CDT local time at Azle, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-05-17 17:55:17 EDT (13d 8h36m ago)
2020-05-17 16:55:17 CDT local time at Azle, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1014.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 295° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW5489

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS