APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW7547 - info
Location: 52°27.87' N 10°07.82' E - locator JO52BL51PL - show map - static map
5.0 km West bearing 269° from Uetze, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
12.4 km Northwest bearing 314° from Edemissen, Lower Saxony, Germany
28.9 km East bearing 69° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
111.8 km Southeast bearing 127° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-24 12:02:06 UTC (3m22s ago)
2021-10-24 14:02:06 CEST local time at Uetze, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-24 11:57:07 UTC (8m21s ago)
2021-10-24 13:57:07 CEST local time at Uetze, Germany [?]
Temperature: 11.1 °C
Dew point: 5.2 °C
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1027.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 145° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS