APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW9043 - info
Location: 47°59.97' N 122°07.29' W - locator CN87WX59KV - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northwest bearing 295° from West Lake Stevens, Snohomish County, Washington, United States [?]
3.5 miles North bearing 359° from Fobes Hill, Snohomish County, Washington, United States
28.9 miles North bearing 20° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
64.7 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2021-06-22 21:45:34 EDT (3m26s ago)
2021-06-22 18:45:34 PDT local time at West Lake Stevens, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-22 21:40:19 EDT (8m41s ago)
2021-06-22 18:40:19 PDT local time at West Lake Stevens, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1009.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 309° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW9043

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS