APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW9292 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 64°24.82' N 21°55.92' W - locator HP94AJ89DG - show map - static map
7.6 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Akranes, West, Iceland [?]
8.6 miles South bearing 182° from Borgarnes, West, Iceland
19.2 miles North bearing 357° from Reykjavík, Capital Region, Iceland
20.8 miles North bearing 358° from Kópavogur, Capital Region, Iceland
Last position: 2021-05-18 11:06:27 EDT (28s ago)
2021-05-18 15:06:27 GMT local time at Akranes, Iceland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-18 11:01:22 EDT (5m33s ago)
2021-05-18 15:01:22 GMT local time at Akranes, Iceland [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 1018.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 25° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 354 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW9292

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS