APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW9378 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 44°08.91' N 79°22.33' W - locator FN04HD55IP - show map - static map
13.3 km Northeast bearing 34° from Newmarket, Ontario, Canada [?]
13.6 km Southeast bearing 146° from Keswick, Ontario, Canada
50.0 km North bearing 4° from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
67.3 km North bearing 20° from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2021-10-21 02:31:26 UTC (22s ago)
2021-10-20 22:31:26 EDT local time at Newmarket, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-21 02:26:25 UTC (5m23s ago)
2021-10-20 22:26:25 EDT local time at Newmarket, Canada [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Dew point: 10.1 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1012.7 mbar
Wind: West 262° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS