APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G0HDI - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 50°48.41' N 1°19.46' W - locator IO90IT13BP - show map - static map
3.6 miles South bearing 180° from Hamble, Hampshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
5.5 miles South bearing 184° from Bursledon, Hampshire, England, United Kingdom
71.0 miles Southwest bearing 227° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
72.3 miles Southwest bearing 228° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-05-07 02:48:09 EDT (16d 19h45m ago)
2018-05-07 07:48:09 BST local time at Hamble, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-01 13:59:19 EDT (203d 8h34m ago)
2017-11-01 17:59:19 GMT local time at Hamble, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 995.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G0HDI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS