APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G0MBA - info
Comment: / {UIV32N}
Location: 51°48.12' N 1°08.23' E - locator JO01NT62LL - show map - static map
1.2 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.6 miles South bearing 187° from Little Clacton, Essex, England, United Kingdom
56.3 miles East bearing 69° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
57.8 miles East bearing 69° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2019-12-28 19:43:54 EST (56d 7h15m ago)
2019-12-29 00:43:54 GMT local time at Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2019-12-28 19:41:50 EST (56d 7h17m ago)
2019-12-29 00:41:50 GMT local time at Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1041.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 211° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G0MBA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS