APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G0OZG-2 - info
Comment: G0OZG
Location: 51°08.07' N 0°17.44' E - locator JO01DD42VG - show map - static map
1.2 miles East bearing 83° from Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.5 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Pembury, Kent, England, United Kingdom
30.9 miles Southeast bearing 148° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
31.5 miles Southeast bearing 145° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-04-24 02:28:55 EDT (12h1m ago)
2018-04-24 07:28:55 BST local time at Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-07 08:55:31 EST (138d 4h34m ago)
2017-12-07 13:55:31 GMT local time at Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom [?]
Altitude: 439 ft
Temperature: 47 °F
Wind: West 280° 23.0 MPH (Gusts 34.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for G0OZG-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS