APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G2HC - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 53°46.25' N 0°22.08' W - locator IO93TS54UX - show map - static map
3.3 km East bearing 109° from Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.4 km South bearing 176° from Dunswell, England, United Kingdom
77.5 km East bearing 92° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
84.3 km Northeast bearing 59° from Sheffield, City and Borough of Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2021-09-13 08:32:04 UTC (294d 6h23m ago)
2021-09-13 09:32:04 BST local time at Cottingham, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-13 08:26:06 UTC (294d 6h29m ago)
2021-09-13 09:26:06 BST local time at Cottingham, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Dew point: 12.2 °C
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1019.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 53° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS