APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G6HHP - info
Comment: https://aprsdroid.org/
Location: 52°46.82' N 2°06.73' W - locator IO82WS67MG - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 174° from Stafford, Staffordshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.8 miles North bearing 2° from Penkridge, Staffordshire, England, United Kingdom
22.5 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
56.4 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-12-02 02:12:39 EST (8d 12h3m ago)
2018-12-02 07:12:39 GMT local time at Stafford, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-28 16:37:59 EST (11d 21h38m ago)
2018-11-28 21:37:59 GMT local time at Stafford, United Kingdom [?]
Altitude: 384 ft
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 997.9 mbar
Wind: West 249° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G6HHP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS