APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G6JVT - info
Comment: 0x27 via MMDVM
Location: 50°49.20' N 0°25.48' W - locator IO90ST96AT - show map - static map
2.4 miles West bearing 279° from Worthing, West Sussex, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.5 miles West bearing 275° from Broadwater, West Sussex, England, United Kingdom
49.3 miles South bearing 195° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
50.0 miles South bearing 197° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-08-19 12:53:46 EDT (37d 18h22m ago)
2018-08-19 17:53:46 BST local time at Worthing, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-08 06:30:08 EST (201d 23h46m ago)
2018-03-08 11:30:08 GMT local time at Worthing, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 979.9 mbar
Wind: South 169° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G6JVT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS