APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G7MOB - info
Comment: Phil from Blackburn, Lancashire, IO83SS
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 53°46.50' N 2°28.59' W - locator IO83SS26TA - show map - static map
3.8 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Church, Lancashire, England, United Kingdom [?]
5.0 miles West bearing 287° from Accrington, Lancashire, England, United Kingdom
32.5 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
37.9 miles West bearing 268° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-05-23 19:09:41 EDT (9h11m ago)
2018-05-24 00:09:41 BST local time at Church, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-25 06:37:35 EDT (210d 21h43m ago)
2017-10-25 11:37:35 BST local time at Church, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1041.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 314° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 2.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G7MOB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS