APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G7UOZ - info
Comment: APRX2.9.0 6Km radius fill-in digi + weather
Location: 51°24.02' N 1°15.77' W - locator IO91IJ86LB - show map - static map
441.8 yards Southwest bearing 204° from Thatcham, West Berkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.5 miles East bearing 90° from Newbury, West Berkshire, England, United Kingdom
49.5 miles West bearing 262° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
51.0 miles West bearing 262° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2019-05-29 09:17:14 EDT (268d 12h46m ago)
2019-05-29 14:17:14 BST local time at Thatcham, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2019-05-29 10:55:44 EDT (268d 11h7m ago)
2019-05-29 15:55:44 BST local time at Thatcham, United Kingdom [?]
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 310° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for G7UOZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS