APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GC0CDF-13 - info
Comment: g...t14h...b4371Cubecell LoRa WX StationACCX 24792ACCY 24792ACCZ 24792
Location: 51°28.98' N 3°10.46' W - locator IO81JL95BW - show map - static map
514.9 m Northeast bearing 50° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
4.8 km North bearing 1° from Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales, United Kingdom
40.1 km West bearing 275° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
141.1 km Southwest bearing 219° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2022-05-13 00:01:24 UTC (52d 16h6m ago)
2022-05-13 01:01:24 BST local time at Cardiff, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2022-04-18 10:26:48 UTC (77d 5h41m ago)
2022-04-18 11:26:48 BST local time at Cardiff, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 26.7 °C
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS