APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GSPSC - info
Comment: W4FTK/N4PKT WIDE1 DigiGate - Paris Mtn, SC
Location: 34°56.53' N 82°24.72' W - locator EM84TW06NC - show map - static map
4.0 km Southeast bearing 135° from Travelers Rest, Greenville County, South Carolina, United States [?]
7.2 km North bearing 9° from Sans Souci, Greenville County, South Carolina, United States
74.3 km South bearing 170° from Asheville, Buncombe County, North Carolina, United States
140.4 km Northeast bearing 39° from Athens, Clarke County, Georgia, United States
Last position: 2022-07-04 15:29:20 UTC (4m11s ago)
2022-07-04 11:29:20 EDT local time at Travelers Rest, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-04 01:19:37 UTC (14h13m ago)
2022-07-03 21:19:37 EDT local time at Travelers Rest, United States [?]
Temperature: 23.3 °C
Dew point: 22.1 °C
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1019.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.5 mm during last 1 hour, 15.5 mm during last 24 hours, 15.5 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS