APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0102 - info
Location: 40°42.45' N 74°56.13' W - locator FN20MQ79RT - show map - static map
5.6 km Northwest bearing 323° from High Bridge, Hunterdon County, New Jersey, United States [?]
8.2 km North bearing 345° from Clinton, Hunterdon County, New Jersey, United States
78.3 km West bearing 270° from New York City, New York, United States
83.3 km West bearing 275° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2022-10-18 13:35:34 UTC (110d 15h50m ago)
2022-10-18 09:35:34 EDT local time at High Bridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-18 13:30:38 UTC (110d 15h54m ago)
2022-10-18 09:30:38 EDT local time at High Bridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.0 °C
Dew point: 0.4 °C
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1005.1 mbar
Wind: West 284° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 2.8 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS