APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0424 - info
Location: 36°43.95' N 94°24.49' W - locator EM26TR15AT - show map - static map
1.3 km Southwest bearing 218° from Goodman, McDonald County, Missouri, United States [?]
9.6 km North bearing 19° from Anderson, McDonald County, Missouri, United States
77.7 km North bearing 343° from Fayetteville, Washington County, Arkansas, United States
112.2 km Southwest bearing 242° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2022-03-04 15:25:33 UTC (119d 1h16m ago)
2022-03-04 09:25:33 CST local time at Goodman, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-03-04 15:20:34 UTC (119d 1h21m ago)
2022-03-04 09:20:34 CST local time at Goodman, United States [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Dew point: 3.7 °C
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1021.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 146° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS