APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0462 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°48.00' N 75°48.00' W - locator FM28CT42AA - show map - static map
9.7 km South bearing 166° from Denton, Caroline County, Maryland, United States [?]
19.3 km South bearing 179° from Greensboro, Caroline County, Maryland, United States
88.8 km Southeast bearing 128° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
107.5 km East bearing 95° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
Last position: 2022-05-30 12:32:19 UTC (29d 12h39m ago)
2022-05-30 08:32:19 EDT local time at Denton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-30 12:24:29 UTC (29d 12h47m ago)
2022-05-30 08:24:29 EDT local time at Denton, United States [?]
Temperature: 25.6 °C
Dew point: 21.9 °C
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: East 103° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS