APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0487 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 42°56.30' N 100°57.34' W - locator DN92MW55HE - show map - static map
33.7 km West bearing 283° from Valentine, Cherry County, Nebraska, United States [?]
33.8 km South bearing 194° from Rosebud, Todd County, South Dakota, United States
101.4 km Southwest bearing 242° from Winner, Tripp County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2021-10-17 15:40:46 UTC (259d 23h32m ago)
2021-10-17 10:40:46 CDT local time at Valentine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-17 15:35:38 UTC (259d 23h38m ago)
2021-10-17 10:35:38 CDT local time at Valentine, United States [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 3.5 °C
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1019.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 342 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS