APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0506 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 48°10.15' N 111°10.58' W - locator DN48JE80UO - show map - static map
41.0 km South bearing 202° from Chester, Liberty County, Montana, United States [?]
54.3 km Northwest bearing 316° from Fort Benton, Chouteau County, Montana, United States
74.9 km North bearing 7° from Great Falls, Cascade County, Montana, United States
118.0 km West bearing 250° from Havre, Hill County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2022-04-04 23:35:30 UTC (307d 6h13m ago)
2022-04-04 17:35:30 MDT local time at Chester, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-04-04 23:28:36 UTC (307d 6h20m ago)
2022-04-04 17:28:36 MDT local time at Chester, United States [?]
Temperature: 9.4 °C
Humidity: 43 %
Wind: West 284° 4.9 m/s (Gusts 10.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 166 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS