APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0593 - info
Location: 33°44.81' N 118°19.90' W - locator DM03UR09EF - show map - static map
2.3 km Southeast bearing 119° from Rolling Hills, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
3.8 km West bearing 289° from San Pedro, Los Angeles County, California, United States
34.9 km South bearing 193° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
158.3 km Northwest bearing 317° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-09-28 23:51:52 UTC (273d 51m ago)
2021-09-28 16:51:52 PDT local time at Rolling Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-28 23:46:41 UTC (273d 56m ago)
2021-09-28 16:46:41 PDT local time at Rolling Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 17.8 °C
Dew point: 15.4 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1010.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS