APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0680 - info
Comment: .DsWLL
Location: 40°52.75' N 73°20.40' W - locator FN30HV91EA - show map - static map
1.3 km West bearing 282° from East Northport, Suffolk County, New York, United States [?]
2.4 km South bearing 174° from Northport, Suffolk County, New York, United States
57.3 km Northeast bearing 63° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
58.9 km East bearing 72° from New York City, New York, United States
Last position: 2022-08-04 15:30:57 UTC (178d 57m ago)
2022-08-04 11:30:57 EDT local time at East Northport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-04 15:25:48 UTC (178d 1h2m ago)
2022-08-04 11:25:48 EDT local time at East Northport, United States [?]
Temperature: 32.2 °C
Dew point: 20.4 °C
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1017.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 215° 3.6 m/s (Gusts 8.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 761 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS