APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0744 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 36°47.62' N 83°20.07' W - locator EM86HT90UL - show map - static map
5.6 km South bearing 192° from Harlan, Harlan County, Kentucky, United States [?]
6.7 km South bearing 165° from Loyall, Harlan County, Kentucky, United States
102.5 km Northwest bearing 302° from Johnson City, Washington County, Tennessee, United States
106.4 km Northeast bearing 29° from Knoxville, Knox County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2022-01-25 13:56:16 UTC (160d 1h27m ago)
2022-01-25 08:56:16 EST local time at Harlan, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-25 13:51:15 UTC (160d 1h32m ago)
2022-01-25 08:51:15 EST local time at Harlan, United States [?]
Temperature: 0.6 °C
Dew point: 0.0 °C
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1018.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 37 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS