APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0816 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 32°14.35' N 110°47.66' W - locator DM42OF47QJ - show map - static map
5.5 km West bearing 255° from Tanque Verde, Pima County, Arizona, United States [?]
12.6 km East bearing 81° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
104.3 km North bearing 8° from Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Last position: 2022-02-13 10:04:10 UTC (350d 5h34m ago)
2022-02-13 03:04:10 MST local time at Tanque Verde, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-02-13 09:59:09 UTC (350d 5h39m ago)
2022-02-13 02:59:09 MST local time at Tanque Verde, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.0 °C
Humidity: 31 %
Pressure: 1027.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 152° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS