APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0839 - info
Source callsign: S54LD-14
Comment: t=-4.1C Type=ESP8266
Location: 46°15.32' N 15°19.70' E - locator JN76PG91JG - show map - static map
4.0 km North bearing 16° from Štore, Štore, Slovenia [?]
4.6 km Southeast bearing 156° from Vojnik, Vojnik, Slovenia
70.1 km Northwest bearing 315° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
70.2 km Northwest bearing 315° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2021-12-08 00:40:02 UTC (202d 23h21m ago)
2021-12-08 01:40:02 CET local time at Štore, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-23 15:41:17 UTC (217d 8h20m ago)
2021-11-23 16:41:17 CET local time at Štore, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 4.4 °C
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS