APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0841 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 48°46.83' N 122°30.43' W - locator CN88RS97DH - show map - static map
2.7 km Northwest bearing 329° from Bellingham, Whatcom County, Washington, United States [?]
8.6 km Northwest bearing 297° from Geneva, Whatcom County, Washington, United States
43.0 km Southeast bearing 147° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
68.6 km Southeast bearing 139° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-05-12 21:00:05 UTC (47d 4h37m ago)
2022-05-12 14:00:05 PDT local time at Bellingham, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-12 20:55:04 UTC (47d 4h42m ago)
2022-05-12 13:55:04 PDT local time at Bellingham, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Dew point: 6.3 °C
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 123° 3.1 m/s (Gusts 8.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 100 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS