APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0932 - info
Location: 42°34.85' N 95°58.17' W - locator EN22AN39PJ - show map - static map
847.9 m South bearing 191° from Kingsley, Plymouth County, Iowa, United States [?]
13.2 km Northeast bearing 40° from Moville, Woodbury County, Iowa, United States
36.4 km East bearing 76° from Sioux City, Woodbury County, Iowa, United States
123.0 km Southeast bearing 151° from Sioux Falls, Minnehaha County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2022-07-01 16:46:05 UTC (1m16s ago)
2022-07-01 11:46:05 CDT local time at Kingsley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-03-29 20:24:04 UTC (93d 20h23m ago)
2022-03-29 15:24:04 CDT local time at Kingsley, United States [?]
Temperature: 11.1 °C
Dew point: 1.1 °C
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1000.0 mbar
Wind: East 98° 4.5 m/s (Gusts 8.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS