APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0970 - info
Comment: .WD 11
Location: 33°45.40' N 78°55.73' W - locator FM03MS81MO - show map - static map
4.7 km Northeast bearing 35° from Forestbrook, Horry County, South Carolina, United States [?]
10.4 km Northeast bearing 38° from Socastee, Horry County, South Carolina, United States
104.6 km Southwest bearing 240° from Wilmington, New Hanover County, North Carolina, United States
143.3 km Northeast bearing 40° from Charleston, Charleston County, South Carolina, United States
Last position: 2022-05-25 16:40:07 UTC (256d 14h1m ago)
2022-05-25 12:40:07 EDT local time at Forestbrook, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-25 16:35:07 UTC (256d 14h6m ago)
2022-05-25 12:35:07 EDT local time at Forestbrook, United States [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 20.2 °C
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1023.1 mbar
Wind: West 283° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 454 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS