APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1074 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 40°25.90' N 3°49.32' W - locator IN80CK13IO - show map - static map
8.0 km Northwest bearing 306° from Latina, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain [?]
10.2 km West bearing 278° from City Center, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
10.2 km West bearing 280° from Madrid, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Last position: 2022-08-08 09:09:02 UTC (181d 22h10m ago)
2022-08-08 11:09:02 CEST local time at Latina, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-08 09:04:04 UTC (181d 22h15m ago)
2022-08-08 11:04:04 CEST local time at Latina, Spain [?]
Temperature: 26.7 °C
Dew point: 15.1 °C
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1012.5 mbar
Wind: South 200° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 58 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS