APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1079 - info
Location: 35°32.53' N 78°32.24' W - locator FM05RN50MC - show map - static map
14.1 km Southwest bearing 211° from Clayton, Johnston County, North Carolina, United States [?]
14.7 km Northwest bearing 317° from Four Oaks, Johnston County, North Carolina, United States
27.1 km South bearing 160° from Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
29.5 km Southeast bearing 157° from West Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2022-02-05 20:05:49 UTC (145d 21h6m ago)
2022-02-05 15:05:49 EST local time at Clayton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-02-05 20:01:48 UTC (145d 21h10m ago)
2022-02-05 15:01:48 EST local time at Clayton, United States [?]
Temperature: 7.2 °C
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1027.9 mbar
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 4.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS