APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1108 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 31°22.39' N 86°05.71' W - locator EM61WI89NN - show map - static map
5.3 km Southwest bearing 209° from Elba, Coffee County, Alabama, United States [?]
15.8 km West bearing 265° from New Brockton, Coffee County, Alabama, United States
69.0 km West bearing 284° from Dothan, Houston County, Alabama, United States
112.1 km South bearing 170° from Montgomery, Montgomery County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2022-10-07 07:37:31 UTC (121d 22h39m ago)
2022-10-07 02:37:31 CDT local time at Elba, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-07 07:32:29 UTC (121d 22h44m ago)
2022-10-07 02:32:29 CDT local time at Elba, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.0 °C
Dew point: 9.2 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1024.5 mbar
Wind: North 13° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS