APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1178 - info
Comment: .WD 11
Location: 28°00.14' N 82°44.89' W - locator EL88PA00FN - show map - static map
3.0 km Southeast bearing 130° from Dunedin, Pinellas County, Florida, United States [?]
5.5 km West bearing 283° from Safety Harbor, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
26.6 km North bearing 345° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
29.1 km West bearing 282° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2023-02-04 02:18:03 UTC (2d 3h4m ago)
2023-02-03 21:18:03 EST local time at Dunedin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-02-04 02:13:03 UTC (2d 3h9m ago)
2023-02-03 21:13:03 EST local time at Dunedin, United States [?]
Temperature: 12.8 °C
Dew point: 8.9 °C
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1022.4 mbar
Wind: North 12° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 2.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS