APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1247 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 40°09.26' N 81°14.46' W - locator EN90JD17BA - show map - static map
19.3 km North bearing 343° from Barnesville, Belmont County, Ohio, United States [?]
21.0 km Northwest bearing 317° from Bethesda, Belmont County, Ohio, United States
105.7 km South bearing 167° from Akron, Summit County, Ohio, United States
110.2 km West bearing 254° from Pittsburgh, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2022-02-22 03:42:49 UTC (349d 2h7m ago)
2022-02-21 22:42:49 EST local time at Barnesville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-02-22 03:37:49 UTC (349d 2h12m ago)
2022-02-21 22:37:49 EST local time at Barnesville, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Dew point: 0.3 °C
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1022.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 125° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS