APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1329 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 25°59.46' N 97°30.22' W - locator EL15FX97NU - show map - static map
3.3 km Northwest bearing 311° from Cameron Park Colonia, Cameron County, Texas, United States [?]
4.0 km Northwest bearing 317° from Cameron Park, Cameron County, Texas, United States
12.0 km North bearing 358° from Heroica Matamoros, Tamaulipas, Mexico
78.5 km East bearing 97° from Reynosa, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Last position: 2022-03-04 02:53:31 UTC (339d 2h41m ago)
2022-03-03 20:53:31 CST local time at Cameron Park Colonia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-03-04 02:48:31 UTC (339d 2h46m ago)
2022-03-03 20:48:31 CST local time at Cameron Park Colonia, United States [?]
Temperature: 21.1 °C
Dew point: 18.7 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Wind: East 97° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS