APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1505 - info
Comment: BDRC/W5WIN Weather Node in El Paso Texas
Location: 31°47.25' N 106°28.40' W - locator DM61SS39EA - show map - static map
3.4 km North bearing 22° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States [?]
6.1 km North bearing 9° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Last position: 2022-06-15 16:33:28 UTC (235d 14h42m ago)
2022-06-15 10:33:28 MDT local time at El Paso, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-15 16:30:02 UTC (235d 14h45m ago)
2022-06-15 10:30:02 MDT local time at El Paso, United States [?]
Temperature: 20.6 °C
Dew point: 18.5 °C
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 643.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS