APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1782 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 46°28.17' N 94°17.45' W - locator EN26UL52CQ - show map - static map
5.6 km East bearing 108° from Lake Shore, Cass County, Minnesota, United States [?]
5.7 km South bearing 182° from Nisswa, Crow Wing County, Minnesota, United States
101.5 km North bearing 354° from Saint Cloud, Stearns County, Minnesota, United States
147.8 km Southwest bearing 224° from Hibbing, Saint Louis County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2022-04-26 03:06:42 UTC (66d 14h49m ago)
2022-04-25 22:06:42 CDT local time at Lake Shore, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-04-26 03:01:41 UTC (66d 14h54m ago)
2022-04-25 22:01:41 CDT local time at Lake Shore, United States [?]
Temperature: -2.8 °C
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1025.7 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.5 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS