APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1850 - info
Location: 38°31.77' N 77°34.40' W - locator FM18FM17EB - show map - static map
16.7 km Southwest bearing 225° from Independent Hill, Prince William County, Virginia, United States [?]
17.2 km East bearing 106° from Bealeton, Fauquier County, Virginia, United States
61.8 km Southwest bearing 229° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
118.6 km Southwest bearing 225° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2022-05-30 10:36:35 UTC (251d 20h4m ago)
2022-05-30 06:36:35 EDT local time at Independent Hill, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-30 10:30:47 UTC (251d 20h10m ago)
2022-05-30 06:30:47 EDT local time at Independent Hill, United States [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 15.9 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1020.3 mbar
Wind: South 165° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS